Ambler Skate Shop – Open Ep. 21

93
Publié le 27 septembre 2016 par Rider Edit

Located in Ambler, PA, Ambler, PAhas been around since the early 1980’s, when first opened by Nasty Norm. Our mission is to provide quality goods and services for skate and snow customers at a fair price. We are a skater-owned and operated shop, but community-motivated to do our part in giving back to the board sports that inspired us and the community that has made it possible. We were voted 2 years running Best Skateshop in the Philadelphia area.

Address:
33 E Butler Ave, Ambler, PA 19002

Skaters:
Evan Breder – @lankybull
Tyler Dietterich – @tyler_dietterich
Tore Bevivino – #ToreBevivino
Brett Ross – @brettferdd
Meico Santo – @meicosanto
Nazir Wayman – @nw_lhp
Efron Danzig – @efronefron
Collin Welch – @colnwelch

Edited by:
Bill Simpson

Filmers:
Bill Simpson
Collin Welch
Andrew Meyer – @meyer215
Carson Reuther – @carson_reuther
Chris Canan – @chris_canan
Ben Hull – @bbuunngg
Davis Trinh – @davis_trinh
Brian Panebianco – @brian_panebianco

More at: http://theridechannel.com/

SUBSCRIBE to RIDE: http://bit.ly/HZ9Dau
Like RIDE on FACEBOOK: http://facebook.com/ridechannel
Follow RIDE on INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/ridechannel
Follow RIDE on TWITTER: http://twitter.com/ridechannel
Check out the RIDE WEBSITE: http://theridechannel.com/

Catégories Mots-clés

aucun commentaire

Ajoutez votre commentaire

Votre adresse mail ne sera pas publiée.